The Essentials
Harry Chapin

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essentials



Track Listing

1 Taxi
2 Sunday Morning Sunshine
3 W*O*L*D
4 Cat's in the Cradle
5 I Wanna Learn a Love Song
6 Better Place to Be
7 Dreams Go By
8 Sniper
9 30,000 Pounds of Bananas - (live)
10 Dance Band on the Titanic
11 Sequel
12 Remember When the Music (Reprise) - (reprise)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2005
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David McLees (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews