The Isley Brothers

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Eternal



Track Listing

1 Move Your Body
2 Contagious
3 Warm Summer Night
4 You Deserve Better
5 Just Like This
6 Secret Lover
7 You're All I Need
8 Settle Down
9 Eternal
10 If You Leave Me Now
11 Said Enough - (featuring Jill Scott)
12 You Didn't See Me
13 Ernie's Jam
14 Think

Featured Artists: Jill Scott and Angela Winbush and Paulinho DaCosta and Jimmy Jam and Raphael Saadiq and Terry Lewis



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2001
  • Label: Dreamworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (9/3/01, p.19) - "...Wonderfully groovy..."


BAM Customer Reviews