Every Good Boy Deserves Favour
The Moody Blues

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Every Good Boy Deserves Favour



Track Listing

1 Procession
2 Story in Your Eyes, The
3 Our Guessing Game
4 Emily's Song
5 After You Came
6 One More Time To Live
7 Nice To Be Here
8 You Can Never Go Home
9 My Song
10 Story in Your Eyes, The - (previously unreleased)
11 Dreamer, The - (previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/16/71, p.43) - "...Each album has been a worthy product. The latest is no exception....They're still the Sistine Chapel of popular music..."


BAM Customer Reviews