Live: Everybody's Talkin'
Tedeschi Trucks Band

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Live: Everybody's Talkin'



Track Listing

1 Everybody's Talkin'
2 Midnight in Harlem (Swamp Raga Intro with Little Martha)
3 Learn How to Love
4 Bound for Glory
5 Rollin' and Tumblin'
6 Nobody's Free - (previously unreleased)
7 Darling Be Home Soon
1 That Did It
2 Uptight
3 Love Has Something Else to Say (With Kissing My Love)
4 Wade in the Water



  • Genre: Instrumental
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Masterworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Derek Trucks
  • Engineer: Marty Wall; Bobby Tis

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.109) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[They] cut a path between the improvised and the carefully arranged."

Uncut (p.84) - "[The album] fuses sultry blues and deep jazz with Trucks' training in Indian classical music to create an alchemical hybrid."

Living Blues (pp.38-39) - "Trucks and Tedeschi are able to solo in lengthy guitar flights of imagination....The ensemble's use of contrasting dynamics couldn't be more perfect, dropping from a scream to a whisper in the blink of an eye."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.90) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Susan Tedeschi's intense vocals and guitar, Derek Trucks' sometimes driving, sometimes contemplative slide guitar lines and an energetic band is rolled out in live performance..."


BAM Customer Reviews