Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Everybody's Talking About Jamie



Track Listing

1 And You Don't Even Know It
2 Wall in My Head, The
3 Spotlight
4 Legend of Loco Chanel, The (And the Blood Red Dress)
5 If I Met Myself Again
6 Work of Art
7 Over the Top
8 Everybody's Talking About Jamie
9 Limited Edition Prom Night Special
10 It Means Beautiful
11 Ugly in This Ugly World
12 He's My Boy
13 My Man, Your Boy
14 Prom Song
15 Finale
16 Out of the Darkness (A Place Where We Belong)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: September 2018
  • Label: Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dan Gillespie Sells

BAM Customer Reviews