Disturbed (Nu-Metal)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Evolution



Track Listing

1 Are You Ready
2 No More
3 Reason to Fight, A
4 In Another Time
5 Stronger on Your Own
6 Hold On to Memories
7 Saviour of Nothing
8 Watch You Burn
9 Best Ones Lie, The
10 Already Gone
11 Sound of Silence [Live], The - (live, featuring Myles Kennedy)
12 This Venom
13 Are You Ready [Sam de Jong Remix] - (remix)
14 Uninvited Guest

Featured Artist: Myles Kennedy



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Churko
  • Engineer: Kane Churko; Tristan Hardin; Kevin Churko

BAM Customer Reviews