No. 6 Collaborations Project
Ed Sheeran

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About No. 6 Collaborations Project



Track Listing

1 Beautiful People
2 South of the Border - (featuring Cardi B)
3 Cross Me - (featuring PnB Rock)
4 Take Me Back to London
5 Best Part of Me
6 I Don't Care
7 Antisocial
8 Remember the Name - (featuring 50 Cent)
9 Feels - (featuring J Hus)
10 Put It All on Me
11 Nothing on You - (featuring Paulo Londra)
12 I Don't Want Your Money
13 1000 Nights - (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
14 Way to Break My Heart - (featuring Skrillex)
15 Blow - (featuring Chris Stapleton)

Featured Artists: Khalid and Camila Cabello and Cardi B and Chance the Rapper and Pnb Rock and Stormzy and Yebba and Justin Bieber and Travi$ Scott and Eminem and 50 Cent and Young Thug and J Hus and Ella Mai and Dave and Paulo Londra and H.E.R. and Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Skrillex and Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2019
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Sheeran creates a narrative through line that explores the tension between the incredible social anxiety he's developed as a result of his international fame and its only antidote -- the loving embrace of his wife, Cherry."

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] testament to Sheeran's songwriting skills and well-honed 'everybro' persona....[The album] could be the perfect time capsule of what pop was in 2019..."

Clash (Magazine) - "Refreshing as it whirs away from Ed Sheeran's tried and tested formula of love songs, it's worth a listen to catch those glimpses of experimentation."


BAM Customer Reviews