Ella: The Lost Berlin Tapes
Ella Fitzgerald

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ella: The Lost Berlin Tapes



Track Listing

1 Cheek to Cheek
2 My Kind of Boy
3 Cry Me a River
4 I Won't Dance
5 Someone to Watch Over Me
6 Jersey Bounce
7 Angel Eyes
8 Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
9 Taking a Chance on Love
10 C'est Magnifique
11 Good Morning Heartache
12 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
13 Hallelujah I Love Him So (Reprise) [Live]
14 Summertime
15 Mr. Paganini
16 Mack the Knife
17 Wee Baby Blues



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: October 2020
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Gregg Field; Ken Druker

BAM Customer Reviews