Brightest Blue
Ellie Goulding

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Brightest Blue



Track Listing

1 Start
2 Power
3 How Deep Is Too Deep
4 Cyan
5 Love I'm Given
6 New Heights
7 Ode to Myself
8 Woman
9 Tides
10 Wine Drunk
11 Bleach
12 Flux
13 Brightest Blue
14 Overture
15 Worry About Me
16 Slow Grenade
17 Close to Me - (featuring Swae Lee)
18 Hate Me

Featured Artists: Serpentwithfeet and Blackbear and Lauv and Diplo and Swae Lee and Juice WRLD



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2020
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "'Woman' works by focusing on Goulding herself and how she's grown, rather speaking for everyone else."


BAM Customer Reviews