Hey Clockface
Elvis Costello

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hey Clockface



Track Listing

1 Revolution No. 49
2 No Flag
3 They're Not Laughing at Me Now
4 Newspaper Pane
5 I Do (Zula's Song)
6 We Are All Cowards Now
7 Hey Clockface/How Can You Face Me?
8 Whirlwind, The
9 Hetty O'Hara Confidential
10 Last Confession of Vivian Whip, The
11 What Is It That I Need That I Don't Already Have?
12 Radio Is Everything
13 I Can't Say Her Name
14 Byline



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2020
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Francois Delabriere; Michael Leonhart; Eetu Seppala; Paul Silveira

BAM Customer Reviews