menu

Empire of Night
by Kelley Armstrong




Overview -

The heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called a standout. Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were.

Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewood--accompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn.

With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, this second book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $5.00
 
 
 
 

More About Empire of Night by Kelley Armstrong

 
 
 

Overview

The heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called a standout. Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were.

Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewood--accompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn.

With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, this second book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062071286
  • ISBN-10: 0062071289
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: Age of Legends Trilogy #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews