You Made It This Far
Esther Rose

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About You Made It This Far



Track Listing

1 Always Changing
2 Handyman
3 Five Minute Drive
4 Only Loving You
5 Sex and Magic
6 Lower 9 Valentine
7 Three
8 Rio En Medio
9 You Made It This Far
10 Don't Blame It on the Moon



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: Father/Daughter Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Bill Howard; Sam Doores; Adam Keil

BAM Customer Reviews