Enrique Iglesias

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Euphoria

Track Listing

1 Cuando Me Enamoro
2 No Me Digas Que No
3 Ayer
4 Dile Que
5 I Like It
6 One Day at a Time
7 Heartbeat
8 Dirty Dancer
9 Tu y Yo
10 No Me Digas Que No

Featured Artists: Juan Luis Guerra and Yandel and Pitbull and Akon and Nicole Scherzinger and Usher

  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.116) - "EUPHORIA has two distinct modes. For every ballad like 'Cuando Me Enamoro', there's a lusty club jam such as 'Dirty Dancer'..." -- Grade: B

BAM Customer Reviews