menu
{ "item_title" : "Every Missing Piece", "item_author" : [" Melanie Conklin "], "item_description" : "This stunning novel follows a girl looking for answers about a mysterious boy as she learns about grief, family, and putting the pieces back together--perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Erin Entrada Kelly. Maddy Gaines sees danger everywhere she looks: at the bus stop, around the roller rink, in the woods, and (especially) by the ocean. When Maddy meets a mysterious boy setting booby traps in the North Carolina woods, she suspects is Billy Holcomb--the boy who went missing in the fall. As Maddy tries to uncover the truth about Billy Holcomb, ghosts from her own past surface, her best friend starts to slip away, and Maddy's world tilts once again. Can she put the pieces of her life back together, even if some of them are lost forever?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/31/629/407/0316294071_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Every Missing Piece|Melanie Conklin
Every Missing Piece
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This stunning novel follows a girl looking for answers about a mysterious boy as she learns about grief, family, and putting the pieces back together--perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Erin Entrada Kelly.
Maddy Gaines sees danger everywhere she looks: at the bus stop, around the roller rink, in the woods, and (especially) by the ocean. When Maddy meets a mysterious boy setting booby traps in the North Carolina woods, she suspects is Billy Holcomb--the boy who went missing in the fall. As Maddy tries to uncover the truth about Billy Holcomb, ghosts from her own past surface, her best friend starts to slip away, and Maddy's world tilts once again. Can she put the pieces of her life back together, even if some of them are lost forever?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780316294072
  • ISBN-10: 0316294071
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2022
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews