menu
{ "item_title" : "Extinction Agenda", "item_author" : [" Marcus Pelegrimas "], "item_description" : "Fans of Jim Butcher and Laurell K. Hamilton will definitely want a bite of this --Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient ZeroThe extraordinary Skinners saga by Marcus Pelegrimas comes to a heart-stopping conclusion with Extinction Agenda. Author Paul Goat Allen has proclaimed Skinners one of the most underrated paranormal fantasy sagas out there. (He goes on to call author Pelegrimas, the Bram Stoker of the 21st Century, which is most assuredly the case.) The final bloody assault on the human race by monsters no longer confined to the shadows--vampires, shapeshifters, werewolves, and more, now hungrily prowling our cities--is at hand. Humankind is not completely helpless, however, as their secret protectors, the Skinners, prepare to battle the beasts. But even they may be helpless to prevent the monster apocalypse. Extinction Agenda is a stunning, action-packed finale to a series that will certainly prove to be a true classic of twenty-first century dark urban fantasy.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/198/638/0061986380_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Extinction Agenda|Marcus Pelegrimas
Extinction Agenda
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Fans of Jim Butcher and Laurell K. Hamilton will definitely want a bite of this "
--Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient Zero

The extraordinary Skinners saga by Marcus Pelegrimas comes to a heart-stopping conclusion with Extinction Agenda. Author Paul Goat Allen has proclaimed Skinners "one of the most underrated paranormal fantasy sagas out there." (He goes on to call author Pelegrimas, "the Bram Stoker of the 21st Century," which is most assuredly the case.) The final bloody assault on the human race by monsters no longer confined to the shadows--vampires, shapeshifters, werewolves, and more, now hungrily prowling our cities--is at hand. Humankind is not completely helpless, however, as their secret protectors, the Skinners, prepare to battle the beasts. But even they may be helpless to prevent the monster apocalypse. Extinction Agenda is a stunning, action-packed finale to a series that will certainly prove to be a true classic of twenty-first century dark urban fantasy.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780061986383
  • ISBN-10: 0061986380
  • Publisher: Harper Voyager
  • Publish Date: October 2011
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 416