menu

212 the Extra Degree : Extraordinary Results Begin with One Small Change
by Sam Parker and Mac Anderson




Overview -

A captivating 1-hour read on how to adopt a mindset of success both personally and professionally. A classic bestseller--over one million copies sold

For fans of Bren Brown, Angela Duckworth, and Jack Canfield, 212 The Extra Degree, written by expert authors, Mac Anderson and Sam Parker, shows you how to change your life with a simple concept for success: At 211 , water is hot. At 212 , it boils. And with boiling water comes steam. And steam can power a locomotive. That one extra degree makes all the difference and will separate the good from the great.

The 212 concept is vividly illustrated for every aspect of your life through powerful stories that will inspire and motivate yourself or your team to the next level of success. Learn how extraordinary results can begin with one small change and lead to maximum achievement.

The perfect gift for teachers, corporate events, or even training, this classic title has been beautifully redesigned in a hardcover gift book format that is meant to be shared

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $6.24
 
 
 

More About 212 the Extra Degree by Sam Parker; Mac Anderson

 
 
 

Overview

A captivating 1-hour read on how to adopt a mindset of success both personally and professionally. A classic bestseller--over one million copies sold

For fans of Bren Brown, Angela Duckworth, and Jack Canfield, 212 The Extra Degree, written by expert authors, Mac Anderson and Sam Parker, shows you how to change your life with a simple concept for success: At 211 , water is hot. At 212 , it boils. And with boiling water comes steam. And steam can power a locomotive. That one extra degree makes all the difference and will separate the good from the great.

The 212 concept is vividly illustrated for every aspect of your life through powerful stories that will inspire and motivate yourself or your team to the next level of success. Learn how extraordinary results can begin with one small change and lead to maximum achievement.

The perfect gift for teachers, corporate events, or even training, this classic title has been beautifully redesigned in a hardcover gift book format that is meant to be shared


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492675433
  • ISBN-10: 1492675431
  • Publisher: Simple Truths
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Page Count: 128
  • Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.1 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Ignite Reads

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews