The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection|F. Scott Fitzgerald
The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection : Deluxe 5-Volume Box Set Edition
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


This deluxe box-set brings together selected novels, novellas and short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald, contained in five clothbound volumes with foil stamping.

Fitzgerald is considered one of the greatest novelists of the 20th century, celebrated for his penetrating and moving depictions of the Jazz Age. This beautiful slipcased collection contains his most iconic works such as The Great Gatsby and The Beautiful and Damned alongside lesser-known gems including 'The Offshore Pirate' and 'Ice Palace'.

- The Great Gatsby
- This Side of Paradise
- The Beautiful and Damned
- Flappers and Philosophers
- The Curious Case of Benjamin Button and Other Tales of the Jazz Age (including the novellas 'May Day' and 'The Diamond as Big as the Ritz').

Showcasing the variety and depth of Fitzgerald's genius, this box set makes a wonderful collectible of gift for any literature lover.

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Collector's Classics series are high-quality, clothbound box-sets of classic works of literature. With elegant embossed cover-designs and colored endpapers, these editions make wonderful gifts or collectibles to treasure forever.


  • ISBN-13: 9781839407512
  • ISBN-10: 1839407514
  • Publisher: Sirius Entertainment
  • Publish Date: January 2021
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4.35 pounds