Leann Rimes

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Family



Track Listing

1 Family
2 Nothing Better to Do
3 Fight
4 Good Friend and a Glass of Wine
5 Something I Can Feel
6 I Want You With Me
7 Doesn't Everybody
8 Nothing Wrong
9 Pretty Things
10 Upper Hand
11 One Day Too Long
12 What I Cannot Change
13 Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore - (Bonus Track)
14 When You Love Someone Like That - (Bonus Track)



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Brown; Dann Huff; Reba McEntire

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.127) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[S]he scores with a fantasy of the footloose youth she never had and a Tanya Tucker-style tale of childhood strife..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.129) - "Rimes displays new maturity in songwriting....She's best on the greasy blues of 'Nothing Wrong'..."

Blender (Magazine) (pp.150-152) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Her 10th studio disc throws in some Texas and Nashville, some blues changes and Bon Jovi cameos....Filled with showstoppers."


BAM Customer Reviews