ZZ Top's First Album
Zz Top

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About ZZ Top's First Album



Track Listing

1 Somebody Else Has Been Shaking Your Tree
2 Brown Sugar
3 Squank
4 Goin' Down to Mexico
5 Old Man
6 Neighbor, Neighbor
7 Certified Blues
8 Bedroom Thang
9 Just Got Back From Baby's
10 Backdoor Love Affair



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Ham

BAM Customer Reviews