The First Time: The Best of Surface

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The First Time: The Best of Surface



Track Listing

1 Happy
2 First Time, The
3 Gotta Make Love Tonight
4 Can We Spend Some Time
5 Hold On to Love
6 Never Gonna Let You Down
7 Don't Wanna Turn You Off
8 All I Want Is You
9 Closer Than Friends
10 I Missed
11 Lately
12 Let's Try Again
13 We're All Searchin'
14 Shower Me With Your Love



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2001
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews