Fishing For Fishies
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Fishing For Fishies



Track Listing

1 Fishing for Fishies
2 Boogieman Sam
3 Bird Song, The
4 Plastic Boogie
5 Cruel Millennial, The
6 Real's Not Real
7 This Thing
8 Acarine
9 Cyboogie



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2019
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "FISHING FOR FISHIES is their most accessible and immediate album to date. There's a sense of looseness on this offering following the hectic pace of 2017's relentless experimentation."


BAM Customer Reviews