Flick of the Switch

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Flick of the Switch



Track Listing

1 Rising Power
2 This House Is on Fire
3 Flick of the Switch
4 Nervous Shakedown
5 Landslide
6 Guns for Hire
7 Deep in the Hole
8 Bedlam in Belgium
9 Badlands
10 Brain Shake



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2003
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: AC/DC; Malcolm Young; Angus Young; Cliff Williams; Phil Rudd; Brian Johnson
  • Engineer: Tony Platt

BAM Customer Reviews