Flower Boy
The Creator Tyler

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Flower Boy



Track Listing

1 Foreword - (featuring Rex Orange County)
2 Where This Flower Blooms - (featuring Frank Ocean)
3 Sometimes...
4 See You Again - (featuring Kali Uchis)
5 Who Dat Boy - (featuring A$AP Rocky)
6 Pothole - (featuring Jaden)
7 Garden Shed - (featuring Estelle)
1 Boredom
2 I Ain't Got Time!
3 911 /Mr. Lonely; 911/Outstanding/Mr. Lonely - (featuring Frank Ocean/Steve Lacy)
4 Droppin' Seeds - (featuring Lil Wayne)
5 November
6 Glitter
7 Enjoy Right Now, Today

Featured Artists: Rex Orange County and Frank Ocean and Kali Uchis and A$AP Rocky and Jaden Smith and Estelle and Steve Lacy and Lil Wayne



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Backed by a supporting cast of R&B superstars and bright newcomers, it's a record of long, lazy summers; sitting back and staring at the clouds....One thing is certain: this is his universe and headspace, laid out for all to see."

Paste (magazine) - "[O]n FLOWER BOY, Tyler ditches his shock jock persona and dark, aggressive sound, instead opting for mellow, sun-soaked beats and lyrics that probe emotional complexities."

Clash (Magazine) - "Tyler has exorcised the demons that dominated BASTARD and GOBLIN, and found real sense of balance, perspective, and cohesion."


BAM Customer Reviews