Flying Colors
Flying Colors

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Flying Colors



Track Listing

1 Blue Ocean
2 Shoulda Coulda Woulda
3 Kayla
4 Storm, The
5 Forever in a Daze
6 Love Is What I'm Waiting For
7 Everything Changes
8 Better Than Walking Away
9 All Falls Down
10 Fool in My Heart
11 Infinite Fire



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Music Theories
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Collins
  • Engineer: Jerry Guidroz

BAM Customer Reviews