Formula, Vol. 1
Romeo Santos

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Formula, Vol. 1



Track Listing

1 Intro (Formula) - (featuring George Lopez)
2 Diabla, La
3 Que Se Mueran
4 Llévame Contigo
5 Mi Santa
6 Promise - (featuring Usher)
7 Magia Negra - (featuring Mala Rodríguez)
8 Soberbio
9 Skit (La Discusión)
10 Debate de 4 - (featuring Luis Vargas/Raulín Rodríguez/Anthony Santos)
11 Rival
12 Bella y la Bestia, La
13 You
14 All Aboard - (featuring Lil Wayne)
15 Outro

Featured Artists: George Lopez and Tomatito and Usher and Mala Rodriguez and Luis Vargas and Raulin Rodriguez and Anthony Santos and Mario Domm and Lil Wayne



  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Sony Music Latin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ivan Chevere; Anthony "Romeo" Santos

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "He gets a breathy assist from Usher on the fluttering, 'Promise,' while Lil Wayne offers a ride on his train on 'All Aboard.'" -- Grade: B


BAM Customer Reviews