One Direction (Uk)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Four



Track Listing

1 Steal My Girl
2 Ready to Run
3 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
4 18
5 Girl Almighty
6 Fool's Gold
7 Night Changes
8 No Control
9 Fireproof
10 Spaces
11 Stockholm Syndrome
12 Clouds



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he album is saturated with retro vibes. These songs split the difference between big, splashy Eighties pop rock and more elegant Seventies flavors..."

Spin - "The production is denser than these guys have ever had, with layers of synths, guitars, and more handclaps than you've heard since the days of acid house, and vocals deployed in clever arrangements ....The most consistent-sounding Direction album yet."

Entertainment Weekly - "Power chords and shout-alongs abound, with the quintet emoting about love over organic-sounding drums and strings."


BAM Customer Reviews