Free Spirit
Khalid (R&B)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Free Spirit



Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Bad Luck
3 My Bad
4 Better
5 Talk
6 Right Back
7 Don't Pretend - (featuring SAFE)
8 Paradise
9 Hundred
1 Outta My Head - (featuring John Mayer)
2 Free Spirit
3 Twenty One
4 Bluffin'
5 Self
6 Alive
7 Heaven
8 Saturday Nights

Featured Artists: Safe and John Mayer



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The best moments recall AMERICAN TEEN's airy feel and warm charisma."

Billboard - "[I]t's nice to see broadly appealing pop-soul make a comeback. Khalid, 21, is an old soul; FREE SPIRIT may end up a modern classic."

Billboard - "The LP features bigger production and stronger melodies, particularly apparent on tracks like Disclosure-produced lead single 'Talk' and funky John Mayer team-up 'Outta My Head.'"


BAM Customer Reviews