Linda Ronstadt

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Frenesi



Track Listing

1 Frenesi [Frenzy]
2 Mentira Salome [Lie Salome]
3 Alma Adentro [Deep Within My Soul]
4 Entre Abismos [Between Abysses]
5 Cuando Me Querias Tu [When You Loved Me]
6 Piel Canela [Cinnamon Skin]
7 Verdad Amarga [Bitter Truth]
8 Despojos [Fragments]
9 En Mi Soledad [In My Solitude]
10 Piensa En Mi [Think of Me]
11 Quiereme Mucho [Love Me a Lot]
12 Perfidia [Perfidy]
13 Te Quiero Dijiste [I Love You, You Said]

Featured Artists: Jeff Beal and Yomo Toro and Luis Conte and Gilberto Puente



  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Massenburg; Peter Asher

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

New York Times (Publisher) (9/11/92, p.C24) - "..her singing is still lovely.."


BAM Customer Reviews