local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cream



Track Listing

1 I Feel Free
2 N.S.U.
3 Sleepy Time Time
4 Dreaming
5 Sweet Wine
6 Spoonful
7 Cat's Squirrel
8 Four Until Late
9 Rollin' and Tumblin'
10 I'm So Glad
11 Toad



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert Stigwood
  • Engineer: Jonathan Timperly; John Timperly

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.120) - Ranked #101 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "Clapton's guitar work is taut and melodic; Bruce sings in a high torrid tenor..."

Uncut - "The songs are all about playing in a band and relaxing, the joy of being young, and they walk it like they talk it, being jumping-off points for wonderful spur-of-the moment improvisations."


BAM Customer Reviews