From A Room: Volume 2
Chris Stapleton

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About From A Room: Volume 2



Track Listing

1 Millionaire
2 Hard Livin'
3 Scarecrow in the Garden
4 Nobody's Lonely Tonight
5 Tryin' to Untangle My Mind
6 Simple Song, A
7 Midnight Train to Memphis
8 Drunkard's Prayer
9 Friendship



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave Cobb; Chris Stapleton
  • Engineer: Vance Powell

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The band's the same but leaner, stripped to guitars, bass, drums and Stapleton's mighty voice, with harmonies by his wife, Morgane, smartly moved up in the mix."

Pitchfork (Website) - "VOL. 2 leavens its heavier moments with songs that celebrate the simple joys of love and marriage and family, without lapsing into sentimentality."


BAM Customer Reviews