From Under the Cork Tree
Fall Out Boy

  • $34.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About From Under the Cork Tree



Track Listing

1 Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2 Of All the Gin Joints in All the World
3 Dance, Dance
4 Sugar, We're Goin Down
5 Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner
6 I've Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7 7 Minutes in Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8 Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year
1 Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends
2 I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
3 Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me", A
4 Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part to Save the Scene and Stop Going to Shows)
5 XO
6 Snitches and Talkers Get Stitches and Walkers
7 Music or the Misery, The
8 My Heart Is the Worst Kind of Weapon
9 Sugar, We're Goin Down
10 Dance, Dance



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.76) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[T]hanks to a lot of taut grooves and dense hooks, these Chicago kids' near-emo is always kind of charming."


BAM Customer Reviews