menu
{ "item_title" : "Fallen", "item_author" : [" Rebecca Zanetti "], "item_description" : "USA TODAY BESTSELLER An Amazon Best Book of the Year Selection Impressive . . . Zanetti's action sequences are sharp and dynamic. --The New York Times Book Review Too quiet. A talented hacker who got caught, Brigid Banaghan is now forced to work with a secret Deep Ops unit. But she won't reveal any more to these renegade Feds than she has to. Especially not to Raider Tanaka, her control freak of a bodyguard and handler. It's enough that his body is tensed for action and his heated gaze is always on her . . . Too sharp. Raider knows there's more to his new assignment than he's been told. Why send a deadly agent of his experience to guard a computer genius--even a gorgeous, unpredictable, undisciplined one? But when Brigid's estranged father is named in an investigation into Boston's organized crime, Raider's mind switches onto high alert, just like his senses . . . Too close. To clear her father's name, Brigid needs Raider's help. The Unit's idea that she bring a straight-laced Fed in as her fianc won't fly, though--not unless Raider can release his inner bad boy and become the rebel Brigid can't resist . . . Praise for the debut novel in the Deep Ops series Explodes with action, spice and humor.--Publishers Weekly Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series start. --Booklist The suspense is chilling and the romance is hot.--Book Page", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/42/014/583/1420145835_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Fallen|Rebecca Zanetti
Fallen
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

An Amazon Best Book of the Year Selection

"Impressive . . . Zanetti's action sequences are sharp and dynamic."
--The New York Times Book Review

Too quiet. A talented hacker who got caught, Brigid Banaghan is now forced to work with a secret Deep Ops unit. But she won't reveal any more to these renegade Feds than she has to. Especially not to Raider Tanaka, her control freak of a bodyguard and handler. It's enough that his body is tensed for action and his heated gaze is always on her . . .

Too sharp. Raider knows there's more to his new assignment than he's been told. Why send a deadly agent of his experience to guard a computer genius--even a gorgeous, unpredictable, undisciplined one? But when Brigid's estranged father is named in an investigation into Boston's organized crime, Raider's mind switches onto high alert, just like his senses . . .

Too close. To clear her father's name, Brigid needs Raider's help. The Unit's idea that she bring a straight-laced Fed in as her "fianc " won't fly, though--not unless Raider can release his inner bad boy and become the rebel Brigid can't resist . . .


Praise for the debut novel in the Deep Ops series

"Explodes with action, spice and humor."

--Publishers Weekly

"Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series
start."

--Booklist

"The suspense is chilling and the romance is hot."
--Book Page

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781420145830
  • ISBN-10: 1420145835
  • Publisher: Zebra
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 368