menu
{ "item_title" : "A Family for Gracie", "item_author" : [" Amy Lillard "], "item_description" : "For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything--even when they pose the greatest challenge . . . Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she's longing for a home and family of her own, it's time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie's choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold leap of faith: she proposes to Matthew Byler, a handsome, recently widowed, father of five. It's not until after they're married that Gracie learns Matthew doesn't want more children . . . With his grief still fresh, and his children needing care while he tends to his farm, Gracie is the answer to Matthew's prayers. But a marriage in name only suits him fine. And when he finally tells Gracie the dismaying reason why, they must decide whether to continue together--or apart. It's a choice that will force them both to look deeper into their hearts than ever before . . . Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis. --Library Journal on Caroline's Secret Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard's vivid characters and positive message.--Publishers Weekly", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/42/014/570/1420145703_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
A Family for Gracie|Amy Lillard
A Family for Gracie
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything--even when they pose the greatest challenge . . .

Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she's longing for a home and family of her own, it's time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie's choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold leap of faith: she proposes to Matthew Byler, a handsome, recently widowed, father of five. It's not until after they're married that Gracie learns Matthew doesn't want more children . . .

With his grief still fresh, and his children needing care while he tends to his farm, Gracie is the answer to Matthew's prayers. But a marriage in name only suits him fine. And when he finally tells Gracie the dismaying reason why, they must decide whether to continue
together--or apart. It's a choice that will force them both to look deeper into their hearts than ever before . . .

Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels

"An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis."
--Library Journal on Caroline's Secret

"Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard's vivid characters and positive message."
--Publishers Weekly

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781420145700
  • ISBN-10: 1420145703
  • Publisher: Zebra
  • Publish Date: July 2019
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 4.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 304