menu

A Family for Gracie
by Amy Lillard




Overview -
For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything--even when they pose the greatest challenge . . .

Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she's longing for a home and family of her own, it's time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie's choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold leap of faith: she proposes to Matthew Byler, a handsome, recently widowed, father of five. It's not until after they're married that Gracie learns Matthew doesn't want more children . . .

With his grief still fresh, and his children needing care while he tends to his farm, Gracie is the answer to Matthew's prayers. But a marriage in name only suits him fine. And when he finally tells Gracie the dismaying reason why, they must decide whether to continue
together--or apart. It's a choice that will force them both to look deeper into their hearts than ever before . . .

Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels

"An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis."
--Library Journal on Caroline's Secret

"Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard's vivid characters and positive message."
--Publishers Weekly

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About A Family for Gracie by Amy Lillard

 
 
 

Overview

For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything--even when they pose the greatest challenge . . .

Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she's longing for a home and family of her own, it's time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie's choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold leap of faith: she proposes to Matthew Byler, a handsome, recently widowed, father of five. It's not until after they're married that Gracie learns Matthew doesn't want more children . . .

With his grief still fresh, and his children needing care while he tends to his farm, Gracie is the answer to Matthew's prayers. But a marriage in name only suits him fine. And when he finally tells Gracie the dismaying reason why, they must decide whether to continue
together--or apart. It's a choice that will force them both to look deeper into their hearts than ever before . . .

Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels

"An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis."
--Library Journal on Caroline's Secret

"Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard's vivid characters and positive message."
--Publishers Weekly


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781420145700
  • ISBN-10: 1420145703
  • Publisher: Zebra
  • Publish Date: July 2019
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 4.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Amish of Pontotoc #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews