menu

Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian
by Michael Rex and Michael Rex




Overview -
As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants
Eastwood Elementary has a new student, and he's nothing like the other kids in 3G. Fangbone is a barbarian warrior from another world And he's been charged with the task of keeping a deadly weapon from Skullbania's vilest villain, Venomous Drool. Can Fangbone's new classmates team up to help him triumph over hound-snakes, lava-ferrets, and his first pop quiz?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 92 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian by Michael Rex; Michael Rex

 
 
 

Overview

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants
Eastwood Elementary has a new student, and he's nothing like the other kids in 3G. Fangbone is a barbarian warrior from another world And he's been charged with the task of keeping a deadly weapon from Skullbania's vilest villain, Venomous Drool. Can Fangbone's new classmates team up to help him triumph over hound-snakes, lava-ferrets, and his first pop quiz?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780399255212
  • ISBN-10: 0399255214
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Fangbone! Third Grade Barbarian #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews