menu

Fatal Harmony : An Absolutely Gripping Serial Killer Thriller
by Kate Rhodes




Overview -
A London forensic psychologist pursues a serial killer with a passion for music and revenge in this crime thriller by the author of Blood Symmetry.

Adrian Stone believes he is a genius. A narcissist, with a psychotic desire to pursue his ambition to become the world's most revered pianist, Stone joined London's Royal College of Music as a child prodigy, believing his path to fame was secure. But when his parents decided to send him back to school, he slaughtered them and his older sister in their Richmond home, landing himself in Rampton's high-security unit.

Nine years later Stone escapes with two goals in mind: to kill those who denied his destiny and pursue his musical ambitions.

As bodies start to appear around London, Dr. Alice Quentin is brought in from the Met's Forensic Psychology Unit. But when she realizes her name is on Stone's list of potential victims, the case becomes personal.

Working alongside her boyfriend, DI Don Burns, London's most successful murder investigator, Alice must stop Stone to save her own life. She soon realizes that there is logic to the music left at each murder scene, and thinks she's cracked the case, but little does she know what Stone has in store for his grand finale . . .

Fatal Harmony is a compelling crime thriller that will appeal to fans of authors like Helen Fields, Elly Griffiths, and Mari Hannah.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $12.60
 
 
 

More About Fatal Harmony by Kate Rhodes

 
 
 

Overview

A London forensic psychologist pursues a serial killer with a passion for music and revenge in this crime thriller by the author of Blood Symmetry.

Adrian Stone believes he is a genius. A narcissist, with a psychotic desire to pursue his ambition to become the world's most revered pianist, Stone joined London's Royal College of Music as a child prodigy, believing his path to fame was secure. But when his parents decided to send him back to school, he slaughtered them and his older sister in their Richmond home, landing himself in Rampton's high-security unit.

Nine years later Stone escapes with two goals in mind: to kill those who denied his destiny and pursue his musical ambitions.

As bodies start to appear around London, Dr. Alice Quentin is brought in from the Met's Forensic Psychology Unit. But when she realizes her name is on Stone's list of potential victims, the case becomes personal.

Working alongside her boyfriend, DI Don Burns, London's most successful murder investigator, Alice must stop Stone to save her own life. She soon realizes that there is logic to the music left at each murder scene, and thinks she's cracked the case, but little does she know what Stone has in store for his grand finale . . .

Fatal Harmony is a compelling crime thriller that will appeal to fans of authors like Helen Fields, Elly Griffiths, and Mari Hannah.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781912986149
  • ISBN-10: 1912986140
  • Publisher: Bloodhound Books
  • Publish Date: March 2019
  • Page Count: 312
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.79 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews