Taylor Swift

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fearless

Track Listing

1 Fearless
2 Fifteen
3 Love Story
4 Hey Stephen
5 White Horse
6 You Belong with Me
7 Breathe
8 Tell Me Why
9 You're Not Sorry
10 Way I Loved You, The
11 Forever & Always
12 Best Day, The
13 Change
14 Love Story
15 Change

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Taylor Swift; Nathan Chapman; Taylor Swift; Nathan Chapman; Scott Borchetta
  • Engineer: Kyle Ford; Todd Tidwell; Mark Petaccia; Kyle Ginther; Matt Legge; Chad Carlson; Kyle Ford; Todd Tidwell; Kenzi Butler; Mark Petaccia; Kyle Ginther; Matt Legge; Chad Carlson
BAM Customer Reviews