menu

Fifteenth Summer
by Michelle Dalton




Overview -
Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer.

Chelsea isn't looking forward to her summer at the lake. It's the first time her family has been there since her grandmother died, and she can't break out of her funk. But her summer takes a turn for the better when she meets a boy who works in the bookstore. Josh is cute, sweet, funny...and best of all, seems to like her as much as she likes him. As the days pass by in a blur of boat rides, picnics, and stolen kisses, she can't believe how lucky she is. No one has ever made her feel so special, or so beautiful.

But Chelsea knows her days with Josh are numbered. She'll be heading home at the end of the summer--and he'll be staying behind. Will this be Chelsea's summer of love? Or will it be the summer of her broken heart?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 40 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Fifteenth Summer by Michelle Dalton

 
 
 

Overview

Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer.

Chelsea isn't looking forward to her summer at the lake. It's the first time her family has been there since her grandmother died, and she can't break out of her funk. But her summer takes a turn for the better when she meets a boy who works in the bookstore. Josh is cute, sweet, funny...and best of all, seems to like her as much as she likes him. As the days pass by in a blur of boat rides, picnics, and stolen kisses, she can't believe how lucky she is. No one has ever made her feel so special, or so beautiful.

But Chelsea knows her days with Josh are numbered. She'll be heading home at the end of the summer--and he'll be staying behind. Will this be Chelsea's summer of love? Or will it be the summer of her broken heart?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781442472662
  • ISBN-10: 1442472669
  • Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2013
  • Page Count: 249
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews