menu

The Firmament of Flame
by Drew Williams




Overview -

For fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey's Expanse novels, The Firmament of Flame is the third installment in Drew Williams' Universe After series.

For nearly a century, the Justified have been searching for gifted children to help prevent the return of the pulse. Until recently, they thought they were the only ones.

Jane Kamali and her telekinetic prot g Esa, now seventeen, barely managed to claim victory against a Cyn--a being of pure energy--hell bent on hunting down the gifted. Now they face an army.

The Cyn and their followers will stop at nothing to find Esa and the others. No one knows what they want, but Jane, Esa, and their allies in the Justified are determined to find out.

Even if they have to go to the ends of the known universe to do it.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $6.41
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Firmament of Flame by Drew Williams

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey's Expanse novels, The Firmament of Flame is the third installment in Drew Williams' Universe After series.

For nearly a century, the Justified have been searching for gifted children to help prevent the return of the pulse. Until recently, they thought they were the only ones.

Jane Kamali and her telekinetic prot g Esa, now seventeen, barely managed to claim victory against a Cyn--a being of pure energy--hell bent on hunting down the gifted. Now they face an army.

The Cyn and their followers will stop at nothing to find Esa and the others. No one knows what they want, but Jane, Esa, and their allies in the Justified are determined to find out.

Even if they have to go to the ends of the known universe to do it.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250186201
  • ISBN-10: 125018620X
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Universe After

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews