menu
{ "item_title" : "Firmament of Flame", "item_author" : [" Drew Williams "], "item_description" : "For fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey's Expanse novels, The Firmament of Flame is the third installment in Drew Williams' Universe After series. For nearly a century, the Justified have been searching for gifted children to help prevent the return of the pulse. Until recently, they thought they were the only ones. Jane Kamali and her telekinetic prot gEsa, now seventeen, barely managed to claim victory against a Cyn--a being of pure energy--hell bent on hunting down the gifted. Now they face an army. The Cyn and their followers will stop at nothing to find Esa and the others. No one knows what they want, but Jane, Esa, and their allies in the Justified are determined to find out. Even if they have to go to the ends of the known universe to do it.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/25/018/620/125018620X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "18.99", "online_price" : "18.99", "our_price" : "18.99", "club_price" : "18.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Firmament of Flame|Drew Williams
Firmament of Flame
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey's Expanse novels, The Firmament of Flame is the third installment in Drew Williams' Universe After series.

For nearly a century, the Justified have been searching for gifted children to help prevent the return of the pulse. Until recently, they thought they were the only ones.

Jane Kamali and her telekinetic prot g Esa, now seventeen, barely managed to claim victory against a Cyn--a being of pure energy--hell bent on hunting down the gifted. Now they face an army.

The Cyn and their followers will stop at nothing to find Esa and the others. No one knows what they want, but Jane, Esa, and their allies in the Justified are determined to find out.

Even if they have to go to the ends of the known universe to do it.

  • ISBN-13: 9781250186201
  • ISBN-10: 125018620X
  • Publisher: Tor Trade
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 368