menu

The Football Fiasco
by Mike Lupica




Overview -
The third installment of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

In this third mystery, Zach and Zoe discover their football has been completely deflated, leaving them without a ball to play with at recess. But who's behind it?

In the opening installments of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $12.27
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Football Fiasco by Mike Lupica

 
 
 

Overview

The third installment of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

In this third mystery, Zach and Zoe discover their football has been completely deflated, leaving them without a ball to play with at recess. But who's behind it?

In the opening installments of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780425289426
  • ISBN-10: 0425289427
  • Publisher: Philomel Books
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 80
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.4 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Zach and Zoe Mysteries #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews