menu

Forged
by Erin Bowman




Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy--and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries--and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces--including the girl Gray loves--can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: January 26, 2022
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $4.50
 
 
 

More About Forged by Erin Bowman

 
 
 

Overview

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy--and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries--and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces--including the girl Gray loves--can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062117335
  • ISBN-10: 0062117335
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Taken #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews