menu

Found Dogs
by Erica Sirotich




Overview -
For fans of Sandra Boynton's Doggies and Karent Katz's Counting Kisses, this adorable rhyming and counting book tallies up all the dogs at the shelter, and then counts backward as the pups are adopted--a perfect fit for every preschooler's library.

Babies and toddlers will delight in counting up each wriggly, wraggly rescue pup and then counting back down as each doggie is adopted. A bright, bouncy rhyme, jubilant art, and scads of adorable dogs will have wee ones giggling for more.

These patient pound dogs.
Now they're family
Found dogs.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain info
  • Retail Price: $16.99
  • $6.97
    (Save 58%)
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

More About Found Dogs by Erica Sirotich

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Sandra Boynton's Doggies and Karent Katz's Counting Kisses, this adorable rhyming and counting book tallies up all the dogs at the shelter, and then counts backward as the pups are adopted--a perfect fit for every preschooler's library.

Babies and toddlers will delight in counting up each wriggly, wraggly rescue pup and then counting back down as each doggie is adopted. A bright, bouncy rhyme, jubilant art, and scads of adorable dogs will have wee ones giggling for more.

These patient pound dogs.
Now they're family
Found dogs.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780399186417
  • ISBN-10: 0399186417
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: April 2019

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews