menu
{ "item_title" : "Found Dogs", "item_author" : [" Erica Sirotich "], "item_description" : "For fans of Sandra Boynton's Doggies and Karent Katz's Counting Kisses, this adorable rhyming and counting book tallies up all the dogs at the shelter, and then counts backward as the pups are adopted--a perfect fit for every preschooler's library. Babies and toddlers will delight in counting up each wriggly, wraggly rescue pup and then counting back down as each doggie is adopted. A bright, bouncy rhyme, jubilant art, and scads of adorable dogs will have wee ones giggling for more. These patient pound dogs.Now they're familyFound dogs.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/39/918/641/0399186417_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "6.97", "club_price" : "6.97", "savings_pct" : "58", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "58", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Found Dogs|Sirotich, Erica
Found Dogs
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For fans of Sandra Boynton's Doggies and Karent Katz's Counting Kisses, this adorable rhyming and counting book tallies up all the dogs at the shelter, and then counts backward as the pups are adopted--a perfect fit for every preschooler's library. Babies and toddlers will delight in counting up each wriggly, wraggly rescue pup and then counting back down as each doggie is adopted. A bright, bouncy rhyme, jubilant art, and scads of adorable dogs will have wee ones giggling for more. These patient pound dogs.
Now they're family
Found dogs.

  • ISBN-13: 9780399186417
  • ISBN-10: 0399186417
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: April 2019