menu

Fresh Princess : Style Rules!
by Denene Millner and Gladys Jose




Overview -

Join Destiny the Fresh Princess in her second adventure Based on The Fresh Prince created by Will Smith.

Now that Destiny settled in to her new neighborhood, she is on her way to the next big thing: a new school

Destiny loves everything about school, but when she shows up to Paul Robeson Prep, it's bigger than she ever imagined, the uniforms are plain, and all her friends already have a "thing." Destiny suddenly doesn't feel so fresh and wonders how she'll ever stand out. That's when she notices something super cool about her uniform jacket...

Will Destiny find a way to make her mark?

Written by celebrated author, blogger, and editor Denene Millner and illustrated by Gladys Jose, Fresh Princess: Style Rules is the perfect book to encourage kids to be creative, be smart, and most importantly, be themselves

Perfect for fans of Juno Valentine created by Eva Chen and Fancy Nancy created by Jane O'Connor.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 51 copies from $3.36
 
 
 

More About Fresh Princess by Denene Millner; Gladys Jose

 
 
 

Overview

Join Destiny the Fresh Princess in her second adventure Based on The Fresh Prince created by Will Smith.

Now that Destiny settled in to her new neighborhood, she is on her way to the next big thing: a new school

Destiny loves everything about school, but when she shows up to Paul Robeson Prep, it's bigger than she ever imagined, the uniforms are plain, and all her friends already have a "thing." Destiny suddenly doesn't feel so fresh and wonders how she'll ever stand out. That's when she notices something super cool about her uniform jacket...

Will Destiny find a way to make her mark?

Written by celebrated author, blogger, and editor Denene Millner and illustrated by Gladys Jose, Fresh Princess: Style Rules is the perfect book to encourage kids to be creative, be smart, and most importantly, be themselves

Perfect for fans of Juno Valentine created by Eva Chen and Fancy Nancy created by Jane O'Connor.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062884589
  • ISBN-10: 0062884581
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 10.2 x 10.3 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews