menu

Friendship List #3 : 13 and Counting
by Lisa Greenwald




Overview -

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.

With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.

But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?

Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan--and with goals inspired by suggestions from readers--this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About Friendship List #3 by Lisa Greenwald

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.

With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.

But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?

Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan--and with goals inspired by suggestions from readers--this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062875259
  • ISBN-10: 0062875256
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: July 2020
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Friendship List #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews