menu
{ "item_title" : "From Below", "item_author" : [" Darcy Coates "], "item_description" : "Darcy Coates brings you a brand-new horror novel that'll take your breath away... From Below is:Perfect for fans of Jennifer McMahon and Wendy WebbFor lovers of ghost stories and anyone mesmerized by the depths of the ocean--and what hides in the darknessNo light. No air. No escape.Hundreds of feet beneath the ocean's surface, a graveyard waits...Years ago, the SS Arcadia vanished without a trace during a routine voyage. Though a strange, garbled emergency message was broadcast, neither the ship nor any of its crew could be found. Sixty years later, its wreck has finally been discovered more than three hundred miles from its intended course...a silent graveyard deep beneath the ocean's surface, eagerly waiting for the first sign of life.Cove and her dive team have been granted permission to explore the Arcadia's rusting hull. Their purpose is straightforward: examine the wreck, film everything, and, if possible, uncover how and why the supposedly unsinkable ship vanished.But the Arcadia has not yet had its fill of death, and something dark and hungry watches from below. With limited oxygen and the ship slowly closing in around them, Cove and her team will have to fight their way free of the unspeakable horror now desperate to claim them.Because once they're trapped beneath the ocean's waves, there's no going back.Also By Darcy Coates:The Haunting of Leigh HarkerThe Haunting of Ashburn HouseThe Haunting of Blackwood HouseCraven ManorThe House Next DoorVoices in the Snow", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/822/023/1728220238_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "16.99" } }
From Below|Darcy Coates
From Below
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Darcy Coates brings you a brand-new horror novel that'll take your breath away... From Below is:

  • Perfect for fans of Jennifer McMahon and Wendy Webb
  • For lovers of ghost stories and anyone mesmerized by the depths of the ocean--and what hides in the darkness

No light. No air. No escape.
Hundreds of feet beneath the ocean's surface, a graveyard waits...

Years ago, the SS Arcadia vanished without a trace during a routine voyage. Though a strange, garbled emergency message was broadcast, neither the ship nor any of its crew could be found. Sixty years later, its wreck has finally been discovered more than three hundred miles from its intended course...a silent graveyard deep beneath the ocean's surface, eagerly waiting for the first sign of life.

Cove and her dive team have been granted permission to explore the Arcadia's rusting hull. Their purpose is straightforward: examine the wreck, film everything, and, if possible, uncover how and why the supposedly unsinkable ship vanished.

But the Arcadia has not yet had its fill of death, and something dark and hungry watches from below. With limited oxygen and the ship slowly closing in around them, Cove and her team will have to fight their way free of the unspeakable horror now desperate to claim them.

Because once they're trapped beneath the ocean's waves, there's no going back.

Also By Darcy Coates:
The Haunting of Leigh Harker
The Haunting of Ashburn House
The Haunting of Blackwood House
Craven Manor
The House Next Door
Voices in the Snow

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781728220239
  • ISBN-10: 1728220238
  • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
  • Publish Date: June 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.97 pounds
  • Page Count: 480

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews