menu
{ "item_title" : "Front Page Fatality", "item_author" : [" LynDee Walker "], "item_description" : "Nichelle Clarke is known as the best crime reporter in the city. But to the killer she's hunting, she's just a loose end. ...five stars out of five. -Hot Mystery Reviews When two rookie cops are killed in a fiery crash near Richmond, Virginia, crime reporter Nichelle Clarke is sent in to investigate. But as Nichelle digs deeper into the case, she discovers this was no ordinary accident. People and evidence soon begin to disappear. Someone is one step ahead of her. A master criminal with a deadly secret, covering their tracks with ruthless efficiency. The killer will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden. But as she draws closer to unraveling the mystery of two dead cops, Nichelle realizes that she's become the next target. Amazon Charts best-selling author LynDee Walker creates authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write. Recommended for fans of Lisa Jackson, Louise Penny, and Melinda Leigh. ★★★★★ I never saw the end coming ★★★★★ ...kept me turning pages late into the night... ★★★★★ Front Page Fatality immediately draws the reader in, provides plenty of twists, and keeps its audience guessing up to the end. -Style Weekly", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/124/912/1951249127_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "13.99", "online_price" : "13.99", "our_price" : "13.99", "club_price" : "13.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Front Page Fatality|LynDee Walker
Front Page Fatality : A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Nichelle Clarke is known as the best crime reporter in the city. But to the killer she's hunting, she's just a loose end. "...five stars out of five." -Hot Mystery Reviews When two rookie cops are killed in a fiery crash near Richmond, Virginia, crime reporter Nichelle Clarke is sent in to investigate. But as Nichelle digs deeper into the case, she discovers this was no ordinary accident. People and evidence soon begin to disappear. Someone is one step ahead of her. A master criminal with a deadly secret, covering their tracks with ruthless efficiency. The killer will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden. But as she draws closer to unraveling the mystery of two dead cops, Nichelle realizes that she's become the next target. Amazon Charts best-selling author LynDee Walker creates authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write. Recommended for fans of Lisa Jackson, Louise Penny, and Melinda Leigh. ★★★★★ "I never saw the end coming " ★★★★★ "...kept me turning pages late into the night..." ★★★★★ "Front Page Fatality immediately draws the reader in, provides plenty of twists, and keeps its audience guessing up to the end." -Style Weekly

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781951249120
  • ISBN-10: 1951249127
  • Publisher: Severn River Publishing
  • Publish Date: August 2019
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.58 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62 pounds
  • Page Count: 256