Frozen: The Songs
Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary


More About Frozen: The Songs

Track Listing

1 Frozen Heart
2 Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
3 For the First Time in Forever
4 Love Is an Open Door
5 Let It Go
6 Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
7 In Summer
8 For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)
9 Fixer Upper
10 Let It Go [Demi Lovato Version]

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Walters Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Kevin Harp; David Boucher; Joey Raia; Jens Koerkemeier; Niko Bolas; Pat Thrall; John Hanes
BAM Customer Reviews