menu
{ "item_title" : "The Funny Book (Bobo and Pup-Pup)", "item_author" : [" Vikram Madan", "Nicola Slater "], "item_description" : "Bobo and Pup-Pup both love books! This FUNNY book is by Geisel Honor winner, Vikram Madan. Perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie who are ready to graduate to two new buddies! A super funny book has Pup-Pup laughing out loud!! Bobo wants to read it so he can laugh too, but he must wait till Pup-Pup is finished. But the more Pup-Pup laughs, the harder it is! All kids know that waiting is not easy!! What happens when Bobo's patience runs out and he annoys his friend a little too much? This hilarious and relatable book will have kids as young as 2 years old and up to age 7 laughing out loud just like Bobo and Pup-Pup. New readers will gain confidence and want all the books in the series: We Love Bubbles!; Let's Make Cake!; and Hatch an Egg. Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/356/280/0593562801_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Funny Book (Bobo and Pup-Pup)|Vikram Madan
The Funny Book (Bobo and Pup-Pup) : (A Graphic Novel)
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Bobo and Pup-Pup both love books! This FUNNY book is by Geisel Honor winner, Vikram Madan. Perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie who are ready to graduate to two new buddies!

A super funny book has Pup-Pup laughing out loud!! Bobo wants to read it so he can laugh too, but he must wait till Pup-Pup is finished. But the more Pup-Pup laughs, the harder it is! All kids know that waiting is not easy!! What happens when Bobo's patience runs out and he annoys his friend a little too much?

This hilarious and relatable book will have kids as young as 2 years old and up to age 7 laughing out loud just like Bobo and Pup-Pup. New readers will gain confidence and want all the books in the series: We Love Bubbles!; Let's Make Cake!; and Hatch an Egg. Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593562802
  • ISBN-10: 0593562801
  • Publisher: Random House Graphic
  • Publish Date: October 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 6.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds
  • Page Count: 72
  • Reading Level: Ages 5-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews