George Harrison
George Harrison

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About George Harrison



Track Listing

1 Love Comes to Everyone
2 Not Guilty
3 Here Comes the Moon
4 Soft Hearted Hana
5 Blow Away
6 Faster
7 Dark Sweet Lady
8 Your Love Is Forever
9 Soft Touch
10 If You Believe
11 Here Comes the Moon - (demo version, bonus track)

Featured Artists: Steve Winwood and Eric Clapton and Gary Wright and Neil Larsen



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Harrison; Russ Titelman

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (3/4/04, p.68) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[Features] memorably lilting tunes..."

Uncut (4/04, p.118) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[A] freshly enthused, minor treat - a fulsome acoustic rocker replete with sunshine melodies and gorgeous slide guitar."


BAM Customer Reviews