Red Hot Chili Peppers

  • $32.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Getaway



Track Listing

1 Getaway, The
2 Dark Necessities
3 We Turn Red
4 Longest Wave, The
5 Goodbye Angels
6 Sick Love
7 Go Robot
8 Feasting on the Flowers
9 Detroit
10 This Ticonderoga
11 Encore
12 Hunter, The
13 Dreams of a Samurai



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he sound is top-shelf modern-rock splendor: shimmering guitar fractals, flashing string arrangements, artisanal rhythmic flourishes. Yet Flea's bass still grounds the music, as sinewy as Iggy Pop's musculature..."

NME (Magazine) - "[T]he hazy synths of `Go Robot' banish any memory of sunny LA, while the proggy `Dreams Of A Samurai' takes their sound in a new and exciting direction."

Clash (Magazine) - "[It's] full of surprises, the most immediate being in its restraint: a focus on delicate and melodic dynamics throughout suggests a more profound exploration of their sound beyond each musician's virtuoso abilities."


BAM Customer Reviews