Ghost on the Canvas
by Glen Campbell

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ghost on the Canvas by Glen Campbell

Track Listing

1 Better Place, A
2 Ghost on the Canvas
3 Billstown Crossroads, The
4 Thousand Lifetimes, A
5 It's Your Amazing Grace
6 Second Street North
7 In My Arms
8 May 21st, 1969
9 Nothing But the Whole Wide World
10 Wild and Waste
11 Hold on Hope
12 Valley of the Son
13 Any Trouble
14 Strong
15 Rest Is Silence, The
16 There's No Me... Without You

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2011
  • Label: Surfdog Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Willing; Julian Raymond
  • Engineer: Howard Willing
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.78) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "GHOST is a baroquely arranged drama that echoes his string-swelled Seventies hits."

BAM Customer Reviews